Revision Times.

Lol, can’t keep up with my poem a day schedule! Creative Writing class is sucking my time up, also coupled with my incessant need to play video games.

During class I submitted some poems from this blog and now it’s time to revise some of them, perhaps even more in the future when possible. I’ll update the blog later to notify when the changes have been made and to which poems.

About Grim Meteor

Hello. I write, stream, read, dream, and uh, do other stuff. Thanks for stopping by.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

